Guitar-Vocals: Derek Jacombs
Bass Guitar: Nigel Masters
Harmonica: Grant Bullot
Lead Guitar: Mike Kirk
Trumpet: Sonia Bullot
Drums: Ian (Beano) Gilton

Kokomo 1991 - Now: This band is based in Tauranga NZ - Plays Jazz/Blues originals and a few covers - formed by Derek Jacombs and performs at concerts and pub gigs touring the Norh Island frequently - A band you will truly enjoy if performing in your region...(Information and pictures C/- ricko.co.nz NZ Circuit Bands and Musicians)

For more info and bookings --> Kokomo Band