Pilot Band

Lead Guitar: Roger Ryken
Bass Guitar: Shane Taylor
Drums: Richard Jones
Soundman: Murray Toohill

The boys in Murrays "Famous Green Machine"

"Pilot"1985-1988 worked many of the top circuit venues including the "Lady H" in Hamilton, Sandown Park Gisborne. "Pilot" was formed in Whangarei by Shane Taylor...(Information and pictures C/- ricko.co.nz NZ Circuit Bands and Musicians)